What does it mean to be Greek?

Recently, I’ve had the pleasure to be hosted on the blog of  fellow author and friend, Nikki Anne Schmutz. During our interview, I attempted to explain to her what it means to be Greek.

Meet Effrosyni Moschoudi, author of ‘The Necklace of Goddess Athena’

In all my networking & marketing I meet alot of people, very few do I come to consider a friend. Indie author Effrosyni Moschoudi, from the beautiful city of Athens, is more than worthy of mentioning to all of you. I’ve been reading her book ‘The Necklace of Goddess Athena’ and love it so much I want to share it with everyone! So to quell my own interest in how she came up with the story I asked her a few questions.
Read the interview here.
Leave a Reply

