A different type of interview on “Best Seller Bound Recommends”

Secrets-Cover

Okay, so I have reblogged a few interviews of mine so far! You’ve heard all about the book and to tell you the truth, it’s been a bit tedious for me at times too, answering the same type of questions every time. But Maria Savva, my hostess in “Best Seller Bound Recommends” surprised me in a refreshing way! We wound up chatting about anything else other than the book! I thought it made a lovely change to talk about me as a person as opposed to just my writing.

And here’s what I mean:

 

What was your favourite subject in school?

French – I was the teacher’s pet and I often helped out my classmates with their homework too. Luckily my parents signed me up at a private school to do evening classes of English too – this has been my favourite subject throughout all my schooling. I love foreign languages and have studied a bit of Italian and German on my own as well, I even had a go at Korean at some point.

What is your favourite season?

Definitely the summer. If it were up to me, it’d never end. I can take the heat, it’s the cold I cannot take. I sort of hibernate indoors from September till June until it’s summer again and I can enjoy swimming, sunbathing and enjoying the great outdoors in general.

 Read the whole interview here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

