A Conversation Over Milk and Cookies with Kindle Ninja

131021_155525

Recently, I got chatting with a hilarious Ninja character who also happens to be a fervent supporter of indie authors. Before he invited me over to his top secret Ninja-dwelling for a chat over Milk & Cookies, he’d already extended the same invitation to my fellow authors and lovely friends, Danica Cornell and Nicholas Rossis. Still, when my turn came I didn’t know what to expect. When the questions started coming my way, I answered in all honesty of course, but found it pretty hard to keep my hands off the delicious doughnuts. Naughtiness ensued and was inevitable, but Kindle Ninja was the perfect gentleman about it.

What follows is a not-so-typical interview that I hope will add a chuckle or two to your day!

KINDLE NINJA: Welcome to Conversations over Milk and Cookies. How do you like your cookies? Chewy? Crunchy? Crumbly? Something else?

Crunchy of course! Have you ever tried to dunk a crumbly or a chewy cookie in hot tea? Disaster, my friend! I have a favorite cookie too. It’s Miranda by Papadopoulou (a very old Greek brand). In the winter, I often kiss my waistline goodbye by dunking in my tea up to a dozen of those babies before you can even say ‘Gosh, I see you’re going for the beached whale look next summer!’ Even the image on the side of my mug is not without meaning (snorts).

Read the rest of the interview, here.

6 responses to “A Conversation Over Milk and Cookies with Kindle Ninja

Leave a Reply

