How to create your own website as if you were a pro

Today, it is a very special day! You may have noticed I’ve been blogging less recently. Truth is, #amwriting, but also have been building my new site.

Finally, it’s done and today you can have a look. So head over to my brand new site where you can:

  • Get the details for the FREE tutorial that has made it all possible. Now you can build your own website too, easily and without any website building cost, for those of you who like me, don’t know any code!
  • Get some extra notes of mine that I am sharing, thanks to which you’ll have everything you need. I hit a couple of tricky areas but thanks to those notes, you won’t have to.
  • Check out my book table where you can read excerpts from my books online or download them as PDFs. You’ll also find there two book covers never seen before; I thought the day was special enough to combine it with two cover reveals!

Without further ado, I give you my new site; Effrosyni Writes!

 

Header necklace1

Head over there and let me know what you think!

 

One response to “How to create your own website as if you were a pro

Leave a Reply

