Author, follow the love trail and find your niche!

SDC11970

Hello peeps! If you’re an author, you’ll love the insights in my brand new post that I just published on my website!

You may know that I’ve recently returned from a week’s holiday in my beloved village on Corfu, but what you don’t know is that in my bag, I packed my indie cap this time, to combine my stay with a marketing plan that started from a single idea and resulted in a sales spike last week that left me speechless.

Okay, I confess, I didn’t make a million in sales; this is not about big sales numbers or money – this is about A GREAT IDEA to market your books, though, and I’d love to share it with you today.

Click here to read all about it!

 

2 responses to “Author, follow the love trail and find your niche!

Leave a Reply

