Author promo and other author services on EffrosyniWrites

Hello! If you’re one of the earlier followers of this blog, you’ve surely noticed that since building my own website about a year ago, I’ve been neglecting this blog. Indeed, I’ve been blogging there all my author interviews, book reviews and all my latest author tips.

If you’ve followed this blog to benefit from these kinds of posts, first of all, this is a gentle reminder for you to head over to my website, EffrosyniWrites, and to follow the blog there (you’ll find the relevant box on the right sidebar there) so you won’t miss any more of my new posts.

Regarding this old blog, I’ll keep revisiting it, but probably only for posting about my favorite Greek dishes. If you’re interested in my recipes, keep an eye out for those as I’ll keep them coming here! Thank you for supporting this blog ๐Ÿ™‚

Now, my main purpose for writing this today is to announce my big news regarding my website. I expect it’ll interest you if you are an author or an avid kindle reader.

For a while now, I’ve been offering services to authors in my free time and receiving small donations in return at a fraction of the going price. This is my way to give something back to the wonderful indie community. For example, I can create stunning images to accompany tweets and Facebook posts as to increase engagement from others. See a few samples here of what I can create:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For details of all my services, kindly visit my website page, FOR AUTHORS.

Also, as of Friday, February 26th, I will be blogging weekly to promote FREE and Bargain book deals. To receive these posts so you don’t miss out on some great bargains, just follow the blog on my website EffrosyniWrites.com

If you’re an author and wish to submit your book deals for a small donation, again, you’ll find all the details on my website page, FOR AUTHORS.

That’s it from me for today. I’ll be back here soon with another recipe! Till then, keep smiling, and have a great day ๐Ÿ™‚

2 responses to “Author promo and other author services on EffrosyniWrites

Leave a Reply

