Enter my new giveaway of 12 Xmas books

post-tweet1

Hi peeps!  I am thrilled to announce today the brand new giveaway for my street team, Team Effrosyni. Members get to read my new books for free plus they gain access to exclusive giveaways. Joining the team is FREE. Anyone is welcome to join! As soon as you do you will be taken to a screen that will give you the rafflecopter link for the new giveaway. Easy!
The  new giveaway is perfect for those who, like me, are currently drooling over the festive ebook covers on the social media. I have hand-picked 12 of the most appealing ones out there by both indie and traditionally published authors.
Head over to my website to check out these fabulous Christmas reads in more detail. A total of 28 winners will be picked!

fb-post-christmas-is-for-fun-all

Join the fun now!

 

Leave a Reply

