Coming up! Author presentation live on Youtube

Hi All! Today I have really exciting news to share! This coming Wednesday I’ll be giving a live presentation on Youtube with the Public Library of Corfu to talk about my blissful summers on the island in the 70s and 80s. I’ll also be presenting two of my books set there.

The presentation will take place this coming Wednesday, March 17 at 18:00 Athens time. That’s 16:00 London, 11:00 New York. If the time doesn’t suit, then you’re welcome to watch it anytime later, as the presentation will remain on the library’s Youtube channel.

GO HERE TO WATCH LIVE OR ANYTIME LATER

Check out my latest newsletter for loads of FREE books and news from my life in Greece. FREE book offers expire soon so hurry!

It’s all HERE. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s