Two new books and a Secret Santa

Good morning peeps! Wow, I can’t believe it’s December and so near Christmas! As I’ve been running headless with preparing The Storm for its launch, I’ve been neglecting my personal life and now there are all sorts of things to do and errands to run – agh! I hope you’ve been more organized than me!

Click here to visit my website and find out all about these brand new books!

Today I made two announcements on my website as I am launching not one but two books this month. I’m also sharing a sudden notion I had about playing Secret Santa for one of my friends this Xmas while doing my shopping on Amazon.

PhotoFunia-1446015987

Do you enjoy indie books? Are you inclined to support a favorite indie author this Christmas?

Click here to visit my website and find out how you can also be someone’s Secret Santa! It’s free and it will take you only seconds. See you there!

 

Leave a comment